MC41 Shot Dead 7"

1. Nothing Special
2. Lying Scum
3. Quincy Will Murder Your City
4. Played Out
5. To My Face
6. Uncomfortable
7. Change With The Times
8. Just Stop

500 on black vinyl. 50 with record release cover. 25 with SSD promo covers.

Split label release with Ammonia Records.

Eight tracks of brutal Boston hardcore. Fast, short, angry, straightforward heavy hardcore. Nothing more to say.

Sold out from me, look on: