MC50 Kieltolaki "Totaalisen Tuhon Huominen" 7"

1. Totaalisen Tuhon Huominen
2. Tiedostava Kusipää
3. Vihasta Ammennan Voimaa
4. Paskalakki
5. Pedofiilielukka
6. Sillat On Poltettu

374 on black vinyl in U.S. Press.

There are an unknown number of purple vinyl copies, only 5 have been found.

This is the U.S. pressing. The Finnish pressing is on Combat Rock Industries.

These tracks are available on Moo Cow #51, the Kieltolaki "collection" LP, which is available in our store: